The PCC is the elected group that oversees the running of the church. 

Following the recent 2014 AGM, we are delighted to announce two new members elected to the PCC, Hannah Wilson for 3 years and Paul Williams for 2 years. Anne Ovenden, Rosemary Wade and Lizzie Worthen were re-elected to PCC, all for 3 years. Marian Nicholson and Martin Collings were appointed Churchwardens.

Many thanks go to James Moring for all he has contributed as he stood down this year. 

martin collings
church warden
Martin Collings

MARian nicholson 
Marian Nicholson


simon webster

Simon Webster

philip lewis
vulnerable adults coordinator
Philip Lewis

svenja powell

secretary (ex-officio)
Svenja Powell

Lizzie Worthen
child protection coordinator
Lizzie Worthen

Zac Bawtree
Zac Bawtree zoom
graham bough
Graham Bough

karien downes
Karien Downes

Margaret Griffin
Margaret Griffin

sam locke
Sam Locke

harry macdonald
Harry Macdonald

anne ovenden
Anne Ovenden

andrew swindley
Andy Swindley

rosemary wade
Rosemary Wade

pauline whitehouse
Pauline Whitehouse

paul williams
Paul Williams

hannah wilson
Hannah Wilson